Dubai Investments


Dubai Investments PJSC is a leading investment company listed on the Dubai Financial Market with over 19,800 shareholders and a paid-up capital of AED 4 billion. Incorporated in 1995, the Company has grown exponentially with investments in a number of businesses across various sectors – real estate, manufacturing & industrial, healthcare, education and financial investments across the UAE and the Middle East.

Since inception, Dubai Investments has challenged the norms and introduced cutting-edge technologies, pioneering business models, unique investment strategies and innovative concepts across its diversified portfolio spanning different sectors and markets across the globe.

With prudent use of capital and sound management skills, Dubai Investments portfolio includes 40 subsidiaries & joint ventures across a wide array of industries and continues to seek investment opportunities in new sectors, locally and internationally, as part of its strategic expansion plans.

H.E. Abdulaziz Bin Yagub Al Serkal
H.E. Abdulaziz Bin Yagub Al Serkal
General Manager - Dubai Investments
Board Member of UAEIIC
"With pride and honor, UAEIIC is progressing steadily toward achieving its desired goals"

شركة دبي للاستثمار


“دبي للاستثمار” هي إحدى الشركات الاستثمارية الرائدة والمدرجة في سوق دبي المالي، ويبلغ عدد المساهمين فيها أكثر من 19800 مساهم، بينما يبلغ رأسمالها المدفوع 4 مليار درهم إماراتي. ومنذ تأسيسها في العام 1995 ، شهدت الشركة نمواً كبيراً وشملت استثماراتها العديد من الأعمال ضمن قطاعات مختلفة هي القطاع العقاري، والقطاع الصناعي، وقطاعي الصحة والتعليم، والاستثمارات المالية في دولة الإمارات ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

وقد تخطّت شركة دبي للاستثمار منذ إنشائها القواعد التقليدية وقدّمت للأسواق تقنيات جديدة ومبتكرة، كما أسست نماذج أعمال رائدة، ووضعت استراتيجيات استثمار ومفاهيم مبتكرة وفريدة من نوعها ضمن محفظتها المنوعة في كثير من القطاعات والأسواق حول العالم.


وتزخر محفظة أعمال دبي للاستثمار حالياً بأكثر من 40 شركة تابعة ومشروعاً مشتركاً ضمن مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات، كما تسعى الشركة دوماً إلى استكشاف فرص الاستثمار في قطاعات جديدة محلياً ودولياً في إطار استراتيجية التوسع التي تنفذها.

سعادة / عبدالعزيز بن يعقوب السركال
سعادة / عبدالعزيز بن يعقوب السركال
المدير العام - دبي للاستثمار
عضو مجلس الإدارة - مجلس الإمارات للمستثمرين بالخارج
"بكل فخر وإعتزاز، مجلس الإمارات للمستثمرين بالخارج يتقدم بثبات نحو تحقيق أهدافه المنشودة"